Skip to content

Kevin Allman Does Treme

April 1, 2010

The Gambit Tabloid editor has seen the first two episodes of Treme and gives it thumbs up. I’m green with envy since I’d hoped to play Siskel to his Ebert (Roeper doesn’t count) but I’ll get over it. Hmm, Siskel is long dead so I’m not sure if wanna be Gene. I do, however, have his hairline. Roeper on the other hand is very much alive and has a full head of hair so perhaps I should reconsider…

Adrastos

SPOILER UPDATE:  You may want to skip Kevin’s review if you have an aversion to spoilers.

2 Comments
  1. April 2, 2010 11:18 am

    Ought to do it soon but I have to establish a No Spoilers And Discussion Here Before It’s Aired On Regular Folks’ TV policy.

  2. April 2, 2010 11:41 am

    You are correct, M’am. I’ll put a spoiler warning on it. That’s why I didn’t quote it.

Comments are closed.

